Team

Platzhalter männlich1

Erhard Schrems

 

Email: erhard.schrems@cassandra-mode.de

Platzhalter weiblich

Petra Schrems

 

Email: petra.schrems@cassandra-mode.de

Christian Schrems

 

Email: christian.schrems@cassandra-mode.de

Sandra Schmidkonz

 

Email: sandra.schmidkonz@cassandra-mode.de

Platzhalter weiblich

Ingrid Schmid

 

Email: ingrid.schmid@cassandra-mode.de

Platzhalter weiblich

Franziska Müller

 

Email: franziska.mueller@cassandra-mode.de

Hilde

Hildegard Haberkorn

 

Email: info@cassandra-mode.de

Anette

Anette Schieber

 

Email: info@cassandra-mode.de

Alexandra Zwerenz

 

Email: info@cassandra-mode.de

Monika Wagner

 

Email: info@cassandra-mode.de

Monika Pannrucker

 

Email: info@cassandra-mode.de

Platzhalter weiblich

Tina Löffler

 

Email: tina.loeffler@cassandra-mode.de

Platzhalter weiblich

Christa Menner

 

Email: christa.menner@cassandra-mode.de